Breaking Benjamin Announces 'Aurora' Album & Winter Tour With Korn

Breaking Benjamin just announced a winter tour with Korn and a new album, 'Aurora', featuring reworked versions of the band's biggest hits with some guest musicians. Click here for full details on the tour and new album!

"Aurora"track listing:

01.So Cold ("Aurora" version)

02.Failure (featuring Michael Barnes) ("Aurora" version)

03.Far Away (featuring Scooter Ward)

04.Angels Fall ("Aurora" version)

05.Red Cold River (featuring Spencer Chamberlain) ("Aurora" version)

06.Tourniquet ("Aurora" version)

07.Dance With The Devil (featuring Adam Gontier) ("Aurora" version)

08.Never Again ("Aurora" version)

09.Torn In Two ("Aurora" version)

10.Dear Agony (featuring Lacey Sturm) ("Aurora" version)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

100.7 WMMS · Cleveland's Rock Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio