Sunflower Bean's New Album "Headful of Sugar" Dropped

Sunflower Bean's third studio album "Headful of Sugar" is here.

Its 11-track album features previously-released singles "In Flight," "Roll the Dice," and "Who Put You Up To This?"

Singer and bassist Julia Cumming said it was fun to create a new album "in a dark time," referring to the COVID-19 pandemic.

This follows their previous record "Twentytwo in Blue," which came out in 2018.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content