Arcade Fire's New Album "WE" Dropped

Arcade Fire's new album "WE" is officially out.

This is the band's sixth studio album, following 2017's "Everything Now."

The 10-track project is Arcade Fire's shortest album to date.

It kicks off with the song "Age of Anxiety I," which features the lyrics "It's an age of doubt / and I doubt we'll figure it out."

This sets the tone for the rest of the record, with several songs speaking to the power of unity.

Frontman Win Butler previously told Apple Music's Zane Lowe that he thought of migrants seeking refuge in the US when writing the song "The Lightning II."

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content