Blink-182's new studio album "Nine" out on September 20

Grammy-nominated California rock heavyweights BLINK-182 will release their new studio album, "Nine", on September 20 via Columbia Records. The disc will be available for pre-order digitally beginning at 12 a.m. ET tonight, with special versions including limited colored vinyl, cassette and CD to follow.

Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive instant downloads of brand-new song "Darkside", which will be available at 12 a.m. ET tonight, and previously released tracks "Happy Days", "Generational Divide" and "Blame It On My Youth", which hit Top 10 at alternative radio.

BLINK-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). A guitarist and singer with ALKALINE TRIO, Skiba replaced original BLINK-182 singer Tom DeLonge in 2016.

BLINK-182 released its first post-DeLonge album, "California", in 2016.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

100.7 WMMS · Cleveland's Rock Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio