Weezer Don’t Want No Scrubs

Weezer realeased a new album it’s all covers including a cover of Scrubs by TLC. I hate it. Now I’m gonna listen to a bunch more just to make sure.

Weezer (The Teal Album) track listing:

  • 1. Africa (Toto)
  • 2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)
  • 3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (The Eurythmics)
  • 4. Take On Me (a-ha)
  • 5. Happy Together (The Turtles)
  • 6. Paranoid (Black Sabbath)
  • 7. Mr. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra)
  • 8. No Scrubs (TLC)
  • 9. Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)
  • 10. Stand By Me (Ben E. King)
The Alan Cox Show

The Alan Cox Show

Want to know more about The Alan Cox Show? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 100.7 WMMS! Read more


Content Goes Here