Listen to Daft Punk on iHeartRadio

"Get Lucky" is no longer the only song title fans can name from Daft Punk's new album.  The French DJ duo has unveiled the full tracklist for Random Access Memories with a six-second, text-only video on the Twitter mobile app Vine. 

The 13 song titles are the latest tidbits in the slow trickle of information the robots have been sharing over the past few weeks.  They just released an extended clip of what appears to be the set's first single -- "Get Lucky" with Pharrell -- at Coachella this past weekend.  Daft Punk's "Random Access Memories" is due out May 21st. 

Meanwhile, Billboard reports Daft Punk is teaming up with Saint Laurent designer Hedi Slimane for the "Random Access Memories" cover art.  They're also taking part in Slimane's ongoing Music Project series for the French fashion brand, which already includes photos with Marilyn Manson, Courtney Love, and others. 

Random Access Memories tracklist: 

1. "Give Life Back to Music" 
2. "The Game of Love" 
3. "Giorgio by Moroder" 
4. "Within" 
5. "Instant Crush" 
6. "Lose Yourself to Dance" 
7. "Touch" 
8. "Get Lucky" 
9. "Beyond" 
10. "Motherboard" 
11. "Fragments of Time" 
12. "Doin' It Right" 
13. "Contact"